Christian Science Hymnal: Hymns 430–603 Recordings (Piano with Voice) USB FLASH DRIVE (2017)

Price: $68.00

The Christian Science Hymnal: Hymns 430–603 Recordings USB FLASH DRIVE features each of the 174 hymns in the new Hymnal performed by a vocalist with piano accompaniment. Each track includes an initial play-through of the hymn, all verses, and a brief coda when appropriate. These recordings are ideal for church services, where they can be played to accompany and support congregational singing, or serve as a solo. The recordings are faithful to the music as presented in the Hymnal. Particular care has been taken with diction and enunciation so that the healing message of the words is communicated. The purity, strength, and joy expressed in these recordings will bless, inspire, and comfort. The recordings are also a great resource for individuals––whether for use in the car, around the home, office, or neighborhood, they offer great listening!

The recordings are of four individual voices, two women and two men.

In addition to the music tracks, the USB flash drive includes a PDF with the terms of use and a PDF of the liner notes, which includes the Hymn #, First line, copyright and recording credits, and an index of authors, composers, and sources.

The USB Flash Drive is presented in an attractive and sturdy paperboard box with graphics that coordinate with the new Hymnal. The USB Flash Drive is an easy solution for those who no longer have a CD player or a computer with a disk drive.

Please note: The recordings are also available in a CD format. (G425A50807EN)


430 A Grateful Heart
435 All is Done for the Glory of God
443 Be Gentle, Be Pure
448 Bless the Lord, Oh My Soul
450 Blest Christmas Morn
457 Cause Me to Hear
458 Christ Comes, with Succor Speedy
461 Come Unto Me 

Weight: 2.3 oz
Dimensions: 3" x 3" x 1.5"


Product Details