We are processing orders and shipments as best as we can. Our processing time may require an additional 24-48 hours since staff is more limited at our warehouse facilities. Delivery timeframes are also varied for USPS, UPS, FedEx, etc. so please allow additional time as appropriate for your area. Please keep this in mind when placing your order.

Christian Science Hymnal: Hymns 430–603 Recordings - Piano with Voice (2017)

Price: $85.00

Christian Science Hymnal: Hymns 430–603 Recordings features each of the 174 hymns in the new Hymnal performed by a vocalist with piano accompaniment. Each track includes an initial play-through of the hymn, all verses, and a brief coda at the end. These recordings are ideal for church services, where they can be played to accompany and support congregational singing, or serve as a solo. The recordings are faithful to the music as presented in the Hymnal. Particular care has been taken with diction and enunciation so that the healing message of the words is communicated. The purity, strength, and joy communicated in these recordings will bless, inspire, and comfort. The recordings are also a great resource for individuals––whether for use in the car, around the home, office, or neighborhood, they offer great listening!

The 7-CD Set is presented in an attractive zippered case that coordinates with the 18-CD Accompaniment of Hymns 1-429. The recordings are of four individual voices, two women and two men.

Please note: The recordings are also available in a USB Flash Drive format. (G425A50811EN)

Dimensions: 6 1/4 x 6 1/4


430 A Grateful Heart
435 All is Done for the Glory of God
443 Be Gentle, Be Pure
448 Bless the Lord, Oh My Soul
450 Blest Christmas Morn
457 Cause Me to Hear
458 Christ Comes, with Succor Speedy
461 Come Unto Me


Product Details